RSS

Short post: Virginity auction and BDSM story published

22 Feb

I sent Roland a message saying that I’m going to do a virginity auction but would still consider waiting for him if he gives me a retaining fee. I didn’t spend time carefully composing the message like I usually do. I feel like it’s the right thing to do, and I’m confident in my decision. I told him that if he doesn’t reply by the 26th February, I will assume the contract is cancelled and I’m free to allow the auction to go live as scheduled.

In other news, an excerpt of one of the Kemet (Queen Tut) stories that I no longer have was published by the Chicago Spanking Review. Unlike the other 2 Queen Tut stories (in the fiction section of this blog), this excerpt was not entirely based on a dream. The Web-Ed illustrated it with one of my spanking drawings, though this drawing doesn’t show the two characters invollved. There isn’t much spanking in the excerpt, it’s more an exploration of gender roles and sexuality: http://www.chicagospankingreview.org/fictionpage/kemet_2_by_queen_tutankhamun.html

 

One response to “Short post: Virginity auction and BDSM story published

  1. Korhomme (@Korhomme)

    February 22, 2013 at 6:17 pm

    That reminds me….must do the euromillions!

     

Leave a Reply

 
